#### Commissioners

Bill Bryant
Chair and President
John Creighton
Patricia Davis
Lloyd Hara
Gael Tarleton



Tay Yoshitani Chief Executive Officer

P.O. Box 1209 Seattle, Washington 98111 www. portseattle.org 206.728.3000

# APPROVED MINUTES COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING JUNE 2, 2009

The Port of Seattle Commission met in a special meeting at 11:15 a.m., Tuesday, June 2, 2009 in the Commission Chambers at Pier 69, 2711 Alaskan Way, Seattle, WA. Commissioners Bryant, Creighton, Davis, Hara and Tarleton were present.

### 1. CALL TO ORDER

The special meeting was called to order at 11:15 p.m. by Bill Bryant, Chair and President.

#### 2. EXECUTIVE SESSION pursuant to RCW 42.30.110

The special meeting was immediately recessed for an executive session to discuss personnel matters for approximately forty-five minutes.

## 3. <u>ADJOURNMENT</u>

The special meeting adjourned at 12:00 p.m.

Lloyd Hara Secretary